AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   ZEDS DEAD - RL GRIME - ARAGON CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

REACT

ZEDS DEAD - RL GRIME - ARAGON CHICAGO

Presented By: REACT

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, Illinois

 

Aragon Ballroom

1106 W Lawrence
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Online Sales End: 10:45 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 4800

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS FOR THIS EVENT ARE SOLD OUT - ZEDS DEAD ALSO PLAY FRIDAY 12/27 AT THE ARAGON - TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE FOR FRIDAY HERE -
[ http://www.clubtix.com/react/zeds-dead-madeon-aragon-chicago-tickets-216028 ]


Saturday, December 28th 2013
React presents...

ALTERED STATES TOUR

:: ZEDS DEAD ::
[ www.facebook.com/zedsdead ]

SPECIAL GUEST

:: RL GRIME ::
[ www.facebook.com/rlgrime ]

PLUS

:: KEYS N KRATES ::
[ www.facebook.com/keysnkrates ]

:: ORCHARD LOUNGE ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/OrchardLoungeofficial ]

For reserved seating / table service please call Joey at 312-724-7177
or email joey@reactpresents.com

Aragon Ballroom
1106 W Lawrence
Chicago IL 60640
8:00 pm Doors
18+ w/ valid ID
773.598.0852 - info line







Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
HAYWYRE AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
DJ FUNK - ZEBO - HEXES - ORVILLE KLINE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
TRAP VS JUKE #8 : DJ GODFATHER - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
BASEMENT JAXX - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
FRIEND WITHIN - PRIMARY CHICAGO

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
STEVE AOKI AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - BOBBY PUMA - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
MK - MIGUEL CAMPBELL - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
FLIGHT FACILITIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 8, 2015
YOUNG THUG & TRAVIS SCOTT - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 12, 2015
EVA SHAW - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
KLINGANDE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
GRANDTHEFT - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
SHLOHMO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
GRIZ - EXMAG - ARTIFAKTS - ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
LIFE IN COLOR - BIG BANG - ROSEMONT

Donald E. Stephenson Convention Center | Rosemont | Illinois