THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   ZEDD AT THE MID CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

ZEDD AT THE MID CHICAGO

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, October 20, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30 for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30. After 11:30am, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Saturday October 20th 2012
The Mid and React present...

:: ZEDD ::
[ www.faceboo.com/zedd ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-5am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees, No Shorts
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.themidchicago.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 16, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
MALAA AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SIGALA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
DJ PREMIER - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
MICHAEL WOODS - PARIS BLOHM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
SHARAM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
CHICAGO PRIDE CLOSING PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
BINGO PLAYERS - SUMMER TOUR - JULY 4TH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID