AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   WAKA FLOCKA - WOOH DA KID - TREATED CREW

click to view larger flyer

REACT

WAKA FLOCKA - WOOH DA KID - TREATED CREW

Presented By: REACT

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Congress Theater - Chicago, Illinois

 

Congress Theater

2135 N Milwaukee
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 5:45 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2012

Hours: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 4500

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Sunday October 21st 2012
Knuckle Rumbler, Congress, & React present...

Friends, Fans & Family World Tour Featuring...

:: WAKA FLOCKA ::
[ www.wakaflockabasm.com ]

with

:: WOOH DA KID ::
[ www.twitter.com/woohdakidbsm ]

:: TREATED CREW ::
[ www.tumblr.com/tagged/treated-crew ]

Congress Theater
2135 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
6:00 pm Doors
ALL AGES
773.598.0852 - info line

**NO BASEBALL CAPS ALLOWED**

** Hard tickets available at Congress Box Office 12pm - 7pm M-F**

Connect with us online ::
www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
SANTA'S TWERK SHOP - LIGHT EM UP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS HDYNATION TOUR AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
BINGO PLAYERS - TOMMY TRASH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
ROY DAVIS JR - GLENN UNDERGROUND - MORE

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
GET REAL GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
ZEDS DEAD REACTION DEC 30TH AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
ZEDS DEAD NEW YEAR'S EVE AT ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
DJ RUSH - OSUNLADE - STRICTLY JAZ UNIT

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
AUDIEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
SLANDER - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
FERRY CORSTEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
EXCISION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
BORGEOUS - LOOKAS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
BORGORE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
ABOVE & BEYOND - NAVY PIER

Navy Pier Grand Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
GORGON CITY LIVE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DATSIK - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
FRIEND WITHIN - PRIMARY CHICAGO

Primary | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois