SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   TOKIMONSTA W/ CRI - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

TOKIMONSTA W/ CRI - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, February 4, 2017

1st Ward / Chop Shop - Chicago, Illinois

 

1st Ward / Chop Shop

2033 North Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Hours: 9:00 PM - 1:15 AM

Info Line: (773) 537-4441

Capacity: 450

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, February 4th, 2017

Silver Wrapper presents..


:: TOKIMONSTA ::
[ http://www.tokimonsta.com/ ]

with special guests

:: CRi ::
[ https://www.facebook.com/OfficialCRi/ ]

1st Ward / Chop Shop
2033 W North Ave
Chicago, IL, 60647


Doors: 9:00pm
Show: 10:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $20.00

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
NIKKI LANE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
TAUK - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 1 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WEEN - NIGHT 2 - ARAGON (SOLD OUT)

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
WRLD & SMLE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
THE REVIVALISTS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017
ALINA BARAZ - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
SUNSQUABI - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: INFINITY JAM - ERIC KRASNO

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
FOOL'S LATE: FOOLS FOR FUNK DUMPSTAPHUNK

Elks Lodge | St Augustine | Florida

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
THRIFTWORKS - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
SPAFFORD - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
TWIDDLE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
BASS PHYSICS - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
LITTLE HURRICANE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
THE GEEK X VRV - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
TYCHO - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER