THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   THE TWELVES - MIAMI HORROR DJS - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

THE TWELVES - MIAMI HORROR DJS - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 18, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 18th 2012
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: THE TWELVES ::
[ www.facebook.com/thetwelves ]

:: MIAMI HORROR DJS ::
[ www.facebook.com/miamihorror ]

:: GEMINI CLUB :: (live)
[ www.facebook.com/geminiclub ]

:: REDUX DJS ::
[ www.facebook.com/reduxdjs ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 16, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
MALAA AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SIGALA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
DJ PREMIER - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
MICHAEL WOODS - PARIS BLOHM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
SHARAM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
CHICAGO PRIDE CLOSING PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
BINGO PLAYERS - SUMMER TOUR - JULY 4TH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID