THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   THE TWELVES - MIAMI HORROR DJS - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

THE TWELVES - MIAMI HORROR DJS - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, May 18, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday May 18th 2012
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: THE TWELVES ::
[ www.facebook.com/thetwelves ]

:: MIAMI HORROR DJS ::
[ www.facebook.com/miamihorror ]

:: GEMINI CLUB :: (live)
[ www.facebook.com/geminiclub ]

:: REDUX DJS ::
[ www.facebook.com/reduxdjs ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 1, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
GROUPLOVE (DJ) - GOLDROOM (DJ) - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
MARTIN GARRIX - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - STEVE GERARD - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
NIGHTMARE BEFORE XMAS FASHION SHOW

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
LIGHT EM UP INDUSTRY CHRISTMAS PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
THOMAS JACK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID