THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   RONI SIZE (DJ SET) - STUNNA - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

RONI SIZE (DJ SET) - STUNNA - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, April 12, 2013

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information



=========================================

Friday April 12th 2013
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: RONI SIZE :: (DJ SET) (LONDON UK)
[ www.facebook.com/ronisize ]

:: STUNNA ::
[ www.facebook.com/stunnachi ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

:: ALFONZ DELAMOTA ::
(combat records / m.i.a. dnb)
[ www.miadnb.com ]

:: KRUSER ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/kruser ]

MC QUESTIONMARK (LONDON UK)
[ www.facebook.com/questionmarkmc ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted, Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+ | NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 27, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
BOOKA SHADE (DJ SET) - DUSTIN SHERIDAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - MORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MICHAEL CALFAN - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
MOON BOOTS - HENRY KRINKLE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES: DJ HODOR- MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID