THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   RL GRIME - ZEBO - DJ REAL JUICY - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

RL GRIME - ZEBO - DJ REAL JUICY - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, January 18, 2013

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 11:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Friday January 18th 2012
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: RL GRIME ::
[ www.rlgrime.com ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

:: DJ REAL JUICY ::
[ www.djrealjuicy.com ]

:: REGULATORS ::
[ www.facebook.com/weregulate ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, May 2, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
ELEPHANTE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
CHRIS LAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
KENNEDY JONES - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST FREQUENCIES

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
OPIUO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
RUBY ROSE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 16, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: THROTTLE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
BLASTERJAXX AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FEDDE LE GRAND - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
R3HAB - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
PAUL OAKENFOLD - MDW WEEKEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: PRINCE FOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
PANTYRAID - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
GOLD GONE WILD TOUR - TOMMY TRASH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SIGALA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: WATERMAT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MAT ZO - SELF-ASSEMBLE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
SHARAM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
CHICAGO PRIDE CLOSING PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
BINGO PLAYERS - SUMMER TOUR - JULY 4TH

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID