THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   RL GRIME - ZEBO - DJ REAL JUICY - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

RL GRIME - ZEBO - DJ REAL JUICY - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, January 18, 2013

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 11:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Friday January 18th 2012
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: RL GRIME ::
[ www.rlgrime.com ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

:: DJ REAL JUICY ::
[ www.djrealjuicy.com ]

:: REGULATORS ::
[ www.facebook.com/weregulate ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 15, 2016
CUPID'S PLAYHOUSE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 22, 2016
WOLFPACK INDUSTRY FULL MOON PARTY - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
CAZZETTE - WAX MOTIF - LOUD LUXURY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
BENNY BENASSI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
TRAP V JUKE: DJ SPINN - DL CLENT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
MICHAEL BRUN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
JUSTIN JAY - FANTASTIC VOYAGE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FODORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
KILL FRENZY - CUT SNAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
BAAUER FIRST FOOT TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 15, 2016
TJR AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST KINGS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID