THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   MTV PRESENTS RITA ORA - IGGY AZALEA

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MTV PRESENTS RITA ORA - IGGY AZALEA

Presented By: The MID

Friday, October 26, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012

Hours: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Friday October 26th 2012
MTV, React and the Mid present....

"THE O.R.A. TOUR"

:: RITA ORA ::
[ www.ritaora.com ]

:: IGGY AZALEA ::
[ www.iggyazalea.com ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
6pm-10:00pm | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
No Dress Code

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
KAYTRANADA - GOLDLINK - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
БАСТА - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 2, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 9, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
NEVERLAND - THE ARCADE - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
BASEMENT JAXX - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 23, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
MK - MIGUEL CAMPBELL - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 12, 2015
EVA SHAW - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
GRANDTHEFT - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID