THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   MTV PRESENTS RITA ORA - IGGY AZALEA

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MTV PRESENTS RITA ORA - IGGY AZALEA

Presented By: The MID

Friday, October 26, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012

Hours: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Friday October 26th 2012
MTV, React and the Mid present....

"THE O.R.A. TOUR"

:: RITA ORA ::
[ www.ritaora.com ]

:: IGGY AZALEA ::
[ www.iggyazalea.com ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
6pm-10:00pm | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
No Dress Code

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: THE GLITCH MOB (DJ SET)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: HEROBUST - MID CONSPIRACY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: CRIZZLY - HEXES - PHNM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 4, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014
CAPITIAL CITIES (DJ SET) - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
DJEMBA DJEMBA - MR CARMACK - VINDATA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
SULTAN & NED SHEPARD - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 11, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014
OVERWERK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
CEDRIC GERVAIS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 18, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
TRUTH - ZEBO - ROBOT DENTIST - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: ATB AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: WHAT SO NOT- DJ FUNK - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: NICKY ROMERO - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: DADA LIFE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID