THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   REDBULL THRE3STYLE - MIDWEST REGIONAL

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

REDBULL THRE3STYLE - MIDWEST REGIONAL

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, February 21, 2013

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Thursday, February 21st 2013

RED BULL THRe3STYLE - MIDWEST REGIONAL FINAL
-They Battle. You Dance-
-130 DJs, 32 National Events-

-Special Performance By-
:: Z TRIP ::

-Judged By-
:: DJ JAZZY JEFF ::
:: Z-TRIP ::
:: A-TRAK ::

-SUB-QUALIFIERS-

:: MIKE 2600::
[ Minneapolis, MN ]

:: DJ GODFATHER ::
[ Deroit, MI ]

:: DONKIS ::
[ Cleveland, OH ]

:: TRENTINO ::
[ Chicago, IL ]

:: BUCK RODGERS ::
[ Indianapolis, IN ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
9pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

@REDBULLCHI
#RB3STYLE
www.REDBULLTHRE3STYLE.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
RAIN MAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
SHIBA SAN - VANILLA ACE - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 15, 2016
CUPID'S PLAYHOUSE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
ARTY - HELENA LEGEND AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4B - TRVPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
NETSKY AND CHILL TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
CAZZETTE - WAX MOTIF - LOUD LUXURY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 29, 2016
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
BENNY BENASSI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
TRAP V JUKE: DJ SPINN - DL CLENT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
MICHAEL BRUN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 11, 2016
JUSTIN JAY - FANTASTIC VOYAGE TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
PAUL VAN DYK AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
DENNIS FERRER - J PHLIP - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
HOT SINCE 82 AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016
MICHAEL CALFAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
WASHED OUT (DJ SET) - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: SONNY FODORA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
KILL FRENZY - CUT SNAKE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
SANDER VAN DOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
MK - AMINE EDGE & DANCE - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
BAAUER FIRST FOOT TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 15, 2016
TJR AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
BODY LANGUAGE: LOST KINGS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
FOUR TET - BEN UFO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID