THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, August 31, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

PRESALE TICKETS HAVE ENDED - THERE WILL BE A SMALL AMOUNT OF TICKETS AVAILABLE THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT AT THE DOOR - WHEN DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM - FIRST COME FIRST SERVED - PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON.

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Saturday, August 31st 2013
North Coast Festival, and The Mid present....

:: AFROJACK ::
[ www.afrojack.com ]

:: DEAN COHEN ::
[ www.facebook.com/deancohenofficial ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10:00pm-5am
21+ | 312-265-3990

www.northcoastfestival.com
www.facebook.com/northcoastfest
www.twitter.com/northcoastfest
www.instagram.com/northcoastfest

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
R3HAB - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 21, 2014
ALVARO AT THE MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
ATB - MARIO FLOREK - PETER KONTOR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
AARON KIZER - KALENDR - ACS FUNDRAISER

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
HAIR WARS 2014 AT MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 5, 2014
CINCO DE MAYO MONDAY - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID