THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, August 31, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

PRESALE TICKETS HAVE ENDED - THERE WILL BE A SMALL AMOUNT OF TICKETS AVAILABLE THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT AT THE DOOR - WHEN DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM - FIRST COME FIRST SERVED - PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON.

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Saturday, August 31st 2013
North Coast Festival, and The Mid present....

:: AFROJACK ::
[ www.afrojack.com ]

:: DEAN COHEN ::
[ www.facebook.com/deancohenofficial ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10:00pm-5am
21+ | 312-265-3990

www.northcoastfestival.com
www.facebook.com/northcoastfest
www.twitter.com/northcoastfest
www.instagram.com/northcoastfest

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: HEROBUST - MID CONSPIRACY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: CRIZZLY - HEXES - PHNM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 4, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014
CAPITIAL CITIES (DJ SET) - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
DJEMBA DJEMBA - MR CARMACK - VINDATA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
SULTAN & NED SHEPARD - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 11, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014
OVERWERK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
CEDRIC GERVAIS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 18, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
TRUTH - ZEBO - ROBOT DENTIST - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: ATB AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: WHAT SO NOT- DJ FUNK - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: NICKY ROMERO - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: DADA LIFE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID