THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

NCMF AFTER: AFROJACK - DEAN COHEN

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, August 31, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

PRESALE TICKETS HAVE ENDED - THERE WILL BE A SMALL AMOUNT OF TICKETS AVAILABLE THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT AT THE DOOR - WHEN DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM - FIRST COME FIRST SERVED - PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON.

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Saturday, August 31st 2013
North Coast Festival, and The Mid present....

:: AFROJACK ::
[ www.afrojack.com ]

:: DEAN COHEN ::
[ www.facebook.com/deancohenofficial ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10:00pm-5am
21+ | 312-265-3990

www.northcoastfestival.com
www.facebook.com/northcoastfest
www.twitter.com/northcoastfest
www.instagram.com/northcoastfest

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FEENIXPAWL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
12TH PLANET - PORN & CHICKEN - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 27, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
BOOKA SHADE (DJ SET) - DUSTIN SHERIDAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - MORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID