THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

Presented By: The MID

Monday, January 16, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 1:45 AM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Monday night is Industry Night at The Mid and takes place on the main floor with our world famous Funktion One sound system. This week we have local DJs have getting things done right with open format music which includes hip-hop & house.

This event is FREE w/ RSVP at www.clubtix.com (before midnight). Bottles specials are available upon request. Call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Strict Dress Code Rules Apply
No Gym Shoes, No Hats, No Sports Attire, No Graphic Tees, No Shorts
Dress to Impress - Collared Shirts Recommended

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, December 31, 2016
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2017

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
WORTHY & ARDALAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
FERRY TAYLE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, January 23, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
PURITY RING [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
KNIFE PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, January 30, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DUBFIRE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
WAX MOTIF & WUKI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
CHRIS LORENZO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
LEE FOSS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 17, 2017
WOLFGANG GARTNER AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
JORIS VOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
JOYRYDE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID