THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   JAMES ZABIELA - ARDALAN - ZEBO - MAYHEM

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

JAMES ZABIELA - ARDALAN - ZEBO - MAYHEM

Presented By: The MID

Friday, October 25, 2013

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.

Friday October 25th 2013
React and the Mid present....
Mayhem at The Mid

:: JAMES ZABIELA ::
[ www.jameszabiela.com ]

:: ARDALAN ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/ardalan ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

:: BISHARAT ::
[ www.facebook.com/thebisharat ]

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 1, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
GROUPLOVE (DJ) - GOLDROOM (DJ) - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
MARTIN GARRIX - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - STEVE GERARD - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
LIGHT EM UP INDUSTRY CHRISTMAS PARTY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
THOMAS JACK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID