THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID EVENTS   :   GHASTLY AT THE MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

GHASTLY AT THE MID

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, January 14, 2017

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 1:45 AM
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Ticket Info: For this event ticket buyers must arrive at THE MID before 11:30pm for guaranteed entry. THE MID offers Express Entry to ticket holders before 11:30pm. After 11:30pm, the venue will stop holding the door for ticket buyers and allow in General Admission walk-ups. If you arrive after THE MID has reached capacity, ticket buyers will be given PRIORITY ADMISSION as people leave. Priority Admission means that you will be let in before General Admission once people leave if we are at capacity. Early arrival is strongly suggested.


Saturday, January, 14th 2017
The Mid and React present....


:: GHASTLY ::
[ facebook.com/iamGhastly ]



call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-5am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

RELAXED DRESS CODE

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

www.themidchicago
www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, December 31, 2016
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2017

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, January 16, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
WORTHY & ARDALAN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
FERRY TAYLE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, January 23, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
PURITY RING [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
KNIFE PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, January 30, 2017
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
DUBFIRE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 4, 2017
WAX MOTIF & WUKI AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
CHRIS LORENZO AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
LEE FOSS AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 17, 2017
WOLFGANG GARTNER AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
JORIS VOORN AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017
BIG BOI [OUTKAST] DJ SET AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
JOYRYDE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TORO Y MOI [DJ SET] AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID