THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAABMUZIK - ZEBO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAABMUZIK - ZEBO

Presented By: The MID

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday December 28th 2011
The Mid and Hennessy Black present....

A FREE EVENT!
RSVP AT TheMidChicago.com

set times:
10-11pm DEMCHUK
11-1130pm PROB CAUSE
1130-1230am ZEBO
1230-130am ARAABMUZIK
130-330am FLOSSTRADAMUS

:: FLOSSTRADAMUS ::
[www.flosstradamus.com]

:: ARAABMUZIK ::
[www.araabmuzikmvp.com]

:: ZEBO ::
[www.soundcloud.com/zebo]

:: PROB CAUSE ::
[www.probcause.com]

:: DEMCHUK ::
[www.twitter.com/djdemchuk]

Hosted by
:: BBU ::
[www.itsbbu.com]

Photos by
:: GLITTER GUTS ::
[www.glitterguts.com]

Visuals by
KLL CHNNL

*Custom Cocktails By Hennessy Black*

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10p - 4a | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, February 2, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 9, 2015
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SALVA - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - JEROME LOL - SPAZZKID - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
WOLFGANG GARTNER - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
NEVERLAND - THE ARCADE - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
BASEMENT JAXX - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
THOMAS GOLD - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, February 22, 2015
RAE SREMMURD(GREEN LABEL LIVE) - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, February 23, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
JOHN DAHLBACK - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
WAX MOTIF - BOBBY PUMA - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
MK - MIGUEL CAMPBELL - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
BT AND TYDI - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 12, 2015
EVA SHAW - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
LUMINOX - TRAPPED AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
GRANDTHEFT - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - AUTOGRAF

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
DIRTY SOUTH - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID