THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAABMUZIK - ZEBO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

FLOSSTRADAMUS - ARAABMUZIK - ZEBO

Presented By: The MID

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

powered by Google

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday December 28th 2011
The Mid and Hennessy Black present....

A FREE EVENT!
RSVP AT TheMidChicago.com

set times:
10-11pm DEMCHUK
11-1130pm PROB CAUSE
1130-1230am ZEBO
1230-130am ARAABMUZIK
130-330am FLOSSTRADAMUS

:: FLOSSTRADAMUS ::
[www.flosstradamus.com]

:: ARAABMUZIK ::
[www.araabmuzikmvp.com]

:: ZEBO ::
[www.soundcloud.com/zebo]

:: PROB CAUSE ::
[www.probcause.com]

:: DEMCHUK ::
[www.twitter.com/djdemchuk]

Hosted by
:: BBU ::
[www.itsbbu.com]

Photos by
:: GLITTER GUTS ::
[www.glitterguts.com]

Visuals by
KLL CHNNL

*Custom Cocktails By Hennessy Black*

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10p - 4a | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
MOON BOOTS - EXMAG - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 24, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
GROUPLOVE (DJ) - GOLDROOM (DJ) - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - STEVE GERARD - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
KIESZA - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
THOMAS JACK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID