THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DIPLO AT THE MID CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DIPLO AT THE MID CHICAGO

Presented By: The MID

Sunday, August 4, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

Sunday, August 4th 2013
C3, React, and The Mid present...

'AN OFFICIAL LOLLAPALOOZA AFTER PARTY'

:: DIPLO ::
[ www.diplo.com ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 8, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
DERRICK CARTER - DJ THREE - PILLOWTALK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 15, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 22, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
MOGUAI - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 29, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID