THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DIPLO AT THE MID CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DIPLO AT THE MID CHICAGO

Presented By: The MID

Sunday, August 4, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

TICKETS WILL NOW BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR THE NIGHT OF THE EVENT - FIRST COME - FIRST SERVED - DOORS OPEN AT 10 PM FOR THIS EVENT

Sunday, August 4th 2013
C3, React, and The Mid present...

'AN OFFICIAL LOLLAPALOOZA AFTER PARTY'

:: DIPLO ::
[ www.diplo.com ]

:: ZEBO ::
[ www.djzebo.com ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: THE GLITCH MOB (DJ SET)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: HEROBUST - MID CONSPIRACY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
LOLLA AFTER: CRIZZLY - HEXES - PHNM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 4, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014
CAPITIAL CITIES (DJ SET) - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
DJEMBA DJEMBA - MR CARMACK - VINDATA

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
SULTAN & NED SHEPARD - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 11, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014
OVERWERK - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
CEDRIC GERVAIS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 18, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
TRUTH - ZEBO - ROBOT DENTIST - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: ATB AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: WHAT SO NOT- DJ FUNK - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: NICKY ROMERO - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: DADA LIFE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID