THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DENNIS RODMAN - MID THURSDAYS

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DENNIS RODMAN - MID THURSDAYS

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, June 2, 2011

the MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

the MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

He was a fixture of the Chicago club scene for year in the 90's and we welcome him back for an evening with open arms....Dennis Rodman hosts the Mid's new Thursday's KICKOFF EVENT. DJs Sye Young, Torio, and Gus Karas play. RSVP at www.clubtix.com for no cover. Table service and birthday packages are available for this event. Call 312.265.3990 for more information.

Thursday June 2nd 2011
The Mid presents...

-Thursday Nights-

-Special Celebrity Host-
DENNIS RODMAN

-DJs-
SYE YOUNG
DJ TORIO
GUS KARAS

RSVP HERE ::

The Mid Chicago
306 N Halsted
Chicago Il 60661
10pm

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, August 21, 2014
THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
TRUTH - ZEBO - DJ SOLO - ROBOT DENTIST

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014
CONTROL SATURDAY AT THE MID - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: ATB AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NCMF AFTER: WHAT SO NOT- DJ FUNK - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
NCMF AFTER: NICKY ROMERO - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
NCMF AFTER: DADA LIFE AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
MAXIM (PRODIGY DJ SET) - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
LUCKY DATE - HELENA - NATHAN SCOTT

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
PAUL VAN DYK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
BLACK BUTTER AFTER: FEAT RUDIMENTAL

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
EMMA HEWITT- MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
THOMAS GOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
CLAUDE VONSTROKE - JIMMY EDGAR - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID