THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   DADA LIFE AT THE MID CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

DADA LIFE AT THE MID CHICAGO

Presented By: The MID

Saturday, August 3, 2013

The MID - Chicago, Illinois

 

The MID

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2013

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

Saturday August 3rd 2013
C3, React, and The Mid present...

'AN OFFICIAL LOLLAPALOOZA AFTER PARTY'

:: DADA LIFE ::
[ www.dadalife.com ]

:: NATHAN SCOTT ::
[ www.facebook.com/nathanscottfanpage ]

:: GUS KARAS ::
[ wwwf.facebook.com/djguskaras ]

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-5am | 21+
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)
www.themidchicago.com

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents
www.instagram.com/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago
www.instagram.com/themidchicago

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
MAARCOS - KALENDR - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
ICONA POP (DJ SET) - ZEBO - AVI SIC

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 6, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
HENRY FONG - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
RUSKO - GENT & JAWNS - ALEX YOUNG- ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
TIESTO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 13, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014
HEROBUST - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
CHROMEO (DJ SET) - WAVE RACER - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 20, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FEENIXPAWL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
12TH PLANET - PORN & CHICKEN - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 27, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
BOOKA SHADE (DJ SET) AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - MORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID