THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   ARAABMUZIK AT THE MID CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

ARAABMUZIK AT THE MID CHICAGO

Presented By: The MID

Sunday, October 21, 2012

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 312-265-3990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Sunday October 21st 2012
Grey Goose Cherry Noir presents... HOTEL NOIR

featuring...

:: ARAABMUZIK ::
[ www.araabmuzikmvp.com ]

with

:: SPECIAL GUEST ::

:: DJ INTEL ::
[www.thedjintel.com]

:: PHNM ::
[www.twitter.com/PHNM]

RSVP for Complimentary Admission - entry allowed on first come first serve basis

*Grey Goose Cherry Noir Specials all night*

call 312.265.3990
For Tables and Birthday Packages

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago, IL. 60661
10pm-4am | 21+
NO DRESS CODE
312.265.3990 (info/table reservations)

Follow us for updates/contests ::

www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube/reactpresents

www.facebook.com/midchicago
www.twitter.com/themidchicago

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
NIGHTMARE BEFORE XMAS FASHION SHOW

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 22, 2014
SANTA'S TWERK SHOP - LIGHT EM UP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
TORTURED SOUL - TERRY HUNTER - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, December 29, 2014
GET REAL GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
AUDIEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
SLANDER - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
TRAP V JUKE -DJ FUNK [LIVE]- REGULATORS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
FERRY CORSTEN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
THE M MACHINE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
LAIDBACK LUKE - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: THOMAS JACK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
DESTRUCTO - SHIP2SHIP TOUR

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
UMMET OZCAN - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
GIRAFFAGE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
KAP SLAP - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
VICEROY - POMO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
TRAPPED AT THE MID - LUMINOX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015
BODY LANGUAGE: BAKERMAT - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
SHIBA SAN - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID