THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   AFTER THE THRONE W PUSHA T & MORE

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

AFTER THE THRONE W PUSHA T & MORE

Presented By: The MID

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 801

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday November 30th
Grey Goose Presents...

"After The Throne"

:: PUSHA T
:: MILLION$MANO
:: TIMBUCK2
:: MICK BOOGIE

The Mid
306 N Halsted
Chicago IL 60661
21+ | 10p - 4a
312.265.3990
www.themidchicago.com

"Please dress appropriately"

Upcoming Shows

 

Monday, October 20, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FEENIXPAWL - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
12TH PLANET - PORN & CHICKEN - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
WILL SPARKS- JOEL FLETCHER- MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 27, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
BOOKA SHADE (DJ SET) - DUSTIN SHERIDAN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - MORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID