CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL   :   THE ORB - JOHN CURLEY - ABSTRACT SCIENCE

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

THE ORB - JOHN CURLEY - ABSTRACT SCIENCE

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Friday, September 27, 2013

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Friday, September 27, 2013

Silver Wrapper, React and Concord Present...


:: THE ORB ::
[ www.theorb.com ]

with special guests:

:: DJ JOHN CURLEY ::
[ www.facebook.com/curley ]

:: ABSTRACT SCIENCE DJs ::
[ www.abstractscience.net ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago IL 60647
773-570-4000

Doors: 9:00pm
Show: 10:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $18.50 adv / $23.50 dos


Connect with us:
www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/ConcordMusicHall
www.twitter.com/ConcordHall

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
THE POLISH AMBASSADOR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
KILL PARIS - CANDYLAND - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
PARNI VALJAK | UHVATI RITAM TOUR 2014

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
MAD CADDIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: 12TH PLANET - KOAN SOUND

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
ELEFANTE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: FUNTCASE AT CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
TAMAR BRAXTON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014
ZOMBOY - COOKIE MONSTA - EPTIC - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 11, 2014
SAY ANYTHING - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

CONCORD MUSIC HALL