SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, November 16, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Chris and Steve Martinez were both still teenagers when they first seized the attention of the house music scene. And while their age may still be a sticking point for the lazier observers out there (for the record, Chris is now 19, Steve 23), they've long since established themselves beyond their headline grabbing backstory. You see, the Martinez Brothers are now a fully-fledged force, enjoying one of the busiest touring schedules on the international circuit, while developing their striking brand of club-ready house music.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014
JUBILEE | MIKE MACK | JOSEPH SYLTHE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
NICOLE MOUDABER AT SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
SCUBA | INPHINITY & KALENDR | MARTIN STO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
JIMMY EDGAR | DANNY DAZE AT SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
JORIS VOORN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
SHARAM | AMARALI AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
SOUL CLAP RESIDENCY LAUNCH @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
SASHA AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois