SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, May 18, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

If you've ever seen the Martinez Brothers spin, you know that what separates Chris and Steve Martinez from the rest of the pack isn't just their skills, but their seemingly limitless energy.

What sets apart the Martinez Brothers is their spirit.

Oh, and another little thing: their age.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014
JUBILEE | MIKE MACK | JOSEPH SYLTHE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
NICOLE MOUDABER AT SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014
SCUBA | INPHINITY & KALENDR | MARTIN STO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
JIMMY EDGAR | DANNY DAZE AT SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
JORIS VOORN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
SHARAM | AMARALI AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
SOUL CLAP RESIDENCY LAUNCH @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
SASHA AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
BROMANCE FT BRODINSKI & FRIENDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois