SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, May 18, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

powered by Google

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

If you've ever seen the Martinez Brothers spin, you know that what separates Chris and Steve Martinez from the rest of the pack isn't just their skills, but their seemingly limitless energy.

What sets apart the Martinez Brothers is their spirit.

Oh, and another little thing: their age.

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
GUTI | LAUREN LANE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
HECTOR | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
BLACK WEDNESDAY WITH DUBFIRE | WAHI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
#9414: MARTIN BUTTRICH | TINI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
WOLF + LAMB AND SLOW HANDS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
LEE²: LEE FOSS X LEE CURTISS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
XONIC | D2A | ZANDER | NIKHO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
RYAN CROSSON | SHAUN REEVES

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
PLEASUREKRAFT

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
MIKE SHANNON | MAX & MANTAS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
WANKELMUT | SHYTONE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
PACO OSUNA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
ADRIATIQUE | STIMMING

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GENE FARRIS | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
SOLOMUN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
AUTOGRAF | KALENDR & INPHINITY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
SPYBAR NYE 2015 FT ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois