SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, May 18, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

If you've ever seen the Martinez Brothers spin, you know that what separates Chris and Steve Martinez from the rest of the pack isn't just their skills, but their seemingly limitless energy.

What sets apart the Martinez Brothers is their spirit.

Oh, and another little thing: their age.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
SPECIAL E.D. | DABURA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
ANDHIM | UNSHEATHED

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
TIMO MAAS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
LEE FOSS | PATRICK TOPPING

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
SHADOW CHILD

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
JODY WISTERNOFF

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
BAREM

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
GUI BORATTO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
INPHINITY | KALTA | GOODSEX | DANGERWAYN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
DUSKY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
HOT SINCE 82

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
HALLOWEEN WITH ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
#9414: MARTIN BUTTRICH | TINI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois