AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS   :   THE CRYSTAL METHOD-DETROIT MUSCLE-BLEU

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

THE CRYSTAL METHOD-DETROIT MUSCLE-BLEU

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Blue Detroit - Detroit, Michigan

 

Blue Detroit

1540 Woodward
Detroit, Michigan 48226

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 313-974-7799

Capacity: 450

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

SATURDAY APRIL 28TH
REACT & BLEU DETROIT present:

THE CRYSTAL METHOD
[ thecrystalmethod.com ]

Detroit Muscle
Hugh Cleal

*BLEU is the perfect spot and this is the perfect night for celebrating a birthday|bachelor|bachelorette event. We cater to Large Groups just message us with request

VIP|BOOTH|BOTTLE SERVICE
CONTACT@BLEUDETROIT.COM or 313.974.7799


Brought to you by Kozi Vodka

Blue Detroit
1540 Woodward
Detroit, MI
48226
Bottle Service 313-974-7799

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
TRITONAL @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 6, 2016
SIRUS HOOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
DJEMBA DJEMBA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
ZHU "NEON CITY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
JACQUEES @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
DOCTOR P @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
JACK BEATS & WAX MOTIF @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
BASS MISSION: STOOKI SOUND @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
BREAKBOT (LIVE) AT POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
PANTYRAID @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
OPIUO @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
SNAKE PIT - SKRILLEX - MARTIN GARRIX

Indianapolis Motor Speedway | Indianapolis | Indiana

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
BIG CHOCOLATE AT ELEKTRICITY PATIO

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
LOST KINGS @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
JMSN @ POPULUX DETROIT

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
VICEROY @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
NOISIA @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
BASS MISSION: JOKER @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
TOMMY TRASH @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
VASKI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
CLAPTONE @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
BASS MISSION: STYLES & COMPLETE

Elektricity Nightclub Patio | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
EPTIC @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
DOPAPOD @ POPULUX

Populux | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, July 1, 2016
TROLLPHACE & MIDNIGHT T @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
MAMBY ON THE BEACH

Oakwood Beach | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
TERRAVITA @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois