AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   THE CRYSTAL METHOD-DETROIT MUSCLE-BLEU

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

THE CRYSTAL METHOD-DETROIT MUSCLE-BLEU

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Blue Detroit - Detroit, Michigan

 

Blue Detroit

1540 Woodward
Detroit, Michigan 48226

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 313-974-7799

Capacity: 450

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales have ended. Tickets may still be available at the Venue.

Artist & Event Information

SATURDAY APRIL 28TH
REACT & BLEU DETROIT present:

THE CRYSTAL METHOD
[ thecrystalmethod.com ]

Detroit Muscle
Hugh Cleal

*BLEU is the perfect spot and this is the perfect night for celebrating a birthday|bachelor|bachelorette event. We cater to Large Groups just message us with request

VIP|BOOTH|BOTTLE SERVICE
CONTACT@BLEUDETROIT.COM or 313.974.7799


Brought to you by Kozi Vodka

Blue Detroit
1540 Woodward
Detroit, MI
48226
Bottle Service 313-974-7799

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
M.I.A. - A$AP FERG | DETROIT

Masonic Temple - Scottish Rite Theatre | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
ZOMBOY-BRILLZ-COOKIE MONSTA | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan