SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   STS9 - ARAGON - [ POSTPONED ]

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

STS9 - ARAGON - [ POSTPONED ]

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Aragon Entertainment Center - Chicago, Illinois

 

Aragon Entertainment Center

1106 W Lawrence Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Online Sales End: 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014

Hours: 7:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 561-9500

Capacity: 4800

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

This event has been POSTPONED.

*** THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED. REFUNDS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE POINT OF PURCHASE. TICKETS WERE SOLD THROUGH TICKETMASTER.COM ***

Statement from STS9


Saturday, February 8, 2014

Silver Wrapper & Live Nation Present...


:: STS9 ::
[ www.sts9.com ]

with special guests TBA!

Aragon Entertainment Center
1106 W Lawrence Ave
Chicago, IL 60640

Doors: CANCELLED
Show: CANCELLED
Ages: CANCELLED
Tickets: CANCELLED

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BRANCHEZ - GIRAFFAGE - INVERSE UNIVERSE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
FIYAWRAPPER SUPERJAM VOL 3 - JAZZFEST

Creole Queen Riverboat | New Orleans | Louisiana

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
DAWN OF MIDI - CIRCUIT DES YEUX

The Hideout | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
RE:VISION - ALEX GREY - MICHAL MENERT

Alhambra Palace | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
BRETON - KID KARATE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND - PUGS ATOMZ

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
EVERYONE ORCHESTRA - PARK WEST

Park West | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS - 10 YRS IN THE USA

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
YOUNG AND SICK - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DISCLOSURE - WILD LIFE- LINCOLN PARK ZOO

Lincoln Park Zoo | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER