CONCORD MUSIC HALL

You Are Here:   CONCORD MUSIC HALL WEBSITE   :   CONCORD MUSIC HALL EVENTS   :   STATE CHAMPS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

click to view larger flyer

CONCORD MUSIC HALL

STATE CHAMPS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Presented By: Concord Music Hall

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Concord Music Hall - Chicago, Illinois

 

Concord Music Hall

2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 1:00 AM
Monday, April 10, 2017

Hours: DOORS: 5:00 PM

Info Line: 773-570-4000

Capacity: 1550

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Buy Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Tuesday, March 28th 2016

Riot Fest Presents


::STATE CHAMPS::
[ www.statechampsny.com/ ]

:: AGAINST THE CURRENT::
[ www.atcofficial.com/ ]

:: WITH CONFIDENCE ::
[ withconfidenceband.com/ ]

:: DON BROCO ::
[ https://www.donbroco.com/ ]


Concord Music Hall
2047 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

Doors: 5:00pm
Show: 5:45pm
Ages: ALL AGES
Tickets: $19.99 advance



For more information:

Riot Fest
www.riotfest.org
www.facebook.com/RiotFest1‎
www.twitter.com/RiotFest



Connect with us:

www.concordmusichall.com
www.facebook.com/concordmusichall
www.twitter.com/concordhall


Want to grab tickets for an upcoming show in person? Our box office is here for ya!

BOX OFFICE HOURS
Tue-Fri: 1pm-7pm (if there's a show, closed hour before)
Sat: 12pm-8pm (end time depends on show hours)

PARKING INFO
• To purchase parking you MUST select the "PRINT AT HOME" ticket option.
• If you are purchasing more than one ticket item (GA ticket + Parking) you must add each item to your purchase basket individually.
• Parking lot is in CVS just North of Concord Music Hall. Please hand your printout parking ticket to the parking attendant.
• If you do not have a printer you can show your parking ticket barcode to the parking attendant on your smartphone screen.

BAGS/COAT CHECK
• We offer a bag/coat check service on the 2nd floor - each item checked is $4.00
• Backpacks or large bags are allowed, but must be checked at coat check prior to entering the main room.
• No Camelbacks or containers of any kind are allowed inside the venue.


Thank you for coming to Concord Music Hall!

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
BLACK LABEL TOUR - TROLLPHACE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
TCHAMI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 1 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
THE KNOCKS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017
BORGORE - NIGHT 2 - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
JOJO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 17, 2017
HAYWYRE - OPIUO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
THE REVIVALISTS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
TRENTEMOLLER - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 24, 2017
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
SENSES FAIL - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
FKJ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
BEAR GRILLZ - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
CRYSTAL FIGHTERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WILD - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
FREESTYLE FOREVER - THE DIVA EDITION

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
ME FIRST AND THE GIMME GIMMES

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
TWIDDLE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
BETTY WHO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 21, 2017
EPTIC & MUST DIE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
PEGBOARD NERDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
HAMMERFALL & DELAIN - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
ANJUNABEATS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, May 1, 2017
SABATON - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
TESTAMENT - SEPULTURA - PRONG

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
BAYSIDE & SAY ANYTHING

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
KEHLANI - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
BONOBO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 19, 2017
FLUX PAVILION - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017
COM TRUISE - CLARK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 9, 2017
REAL FRIENDS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois