SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   MATTHEW DEAR AT SPYBAR

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

MATTHEW DEAR AT SPYBAR

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Friday, December 21, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

MATTHEW DEAR @ SPYBAR
Friday, December 21

The holiday home stretch kicks off at Spybar with the uber-talented Matthew Dear, performing from the moment doors open til the lights go up. Merry Christmas!

MATTHEW DEAR (U.S.)
You could throw around generous descriptors and any number of genre-locking terms - electronic pop, minimal house, acid techno - but you'd still fail to get to the center of Matthew Dear...
More info - http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/matthewdear

BUY TICKETS NOW - http://www.clubtix.com/spybar

LIKE US on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Spybar/143751708992927

CHECK US OUT online - http://www.spybarchicago.com/

FOLLOW US on Twitter - @spybar

SPYBAR
646 N. Franklin (between Ontario and Erie)
10pm-4am | 21+ | parking/valet available

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
PACO OSUNA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
ADRIATIQUE | STIMMING | GARRETT BELSCHNE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GENE FARRIS | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
SOLOMUN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
AUTOGRAF | KALENDR & INPHINITY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
SPYBAR NYE 2015 FT ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 2, 2015
GARRETT BELSCHNER + DINO GARDIAKOS

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
MARTIN EZ | INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
JAMES ZABIELA @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois