ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

MASONIC TEMPLE - Detroit, Michigan

 

MASONIC TEMPLE

500 Temple St
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: (313) 832-7100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

May 28th, 2014

MOTHERSHIP TOUR 2014

:: SKRILLEX ::
www.facebook.com/skrillex


:: DILLON FRANCIS ::
www.facebook.com/DillonFrancismusic

:: WHAT SO NOT ::
www.facebook.com/whatsonot

:: MILO & OTIS ::


The Detroit Masonic Temple
500 Temple St
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 832-7100

Presented by: AEG Live Midwest, The Crofoot, Elektricity , React Detroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
PORN AND CHICKEN

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
DISCLOSURE (WILD LIFE) AT FREEDOM HILL

Freedom Hill Amphitheater | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
BASS MISSION: SNORCH + FRIENDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
BASS KITCHEN: SNAILS & THUGLI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
BASS MISSION:

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 15, 2014
BASS KITCHEN:12TH PLANET & PAPER DIAMOND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY - DETROIT

Meadow Brook Music Festival | Rochester Hills | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, August 17, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
BASS MISSION:

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 22, 2014
LEE FOSS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
MACI DELAGHETTO + MORE | FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan