ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

MASONIC TEMPLE - Detroit, Michigan

 

MASONIC TEMPLE

500 Temple St
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: (313) 832-7100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

May 28th, 2014

MOTHERSHIP TOUR 2014

:: SKRILLEX ::
www.facebook.com/skrillex


:: DILLON FRANCIS ::
www.facebook.com/DillonFrancismusic

:: WHAT SO NOT ::
www.facebook.com/whatsonot

:: MILO & OTIS ::


The Detroit Masonic Temple
500 Temple St
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 832-7100

Presented by: AEG Live Midwest, The Crofoot, Elektricity , React Detroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
BASS MISSION: BASS SCIENCE - FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
COSMIC GATE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS: ZOMBIE PARTY

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, October 26, 2014
GLO-OUT: RAVE FROM THE GRAVE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
BASS MISSION: HALLOWEEN EDITION

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
PAINT VS FOAM: DEVIL'S NIGHT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
REGULATORS & DJ GODFATHER UP! RELEASE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan