ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

You Are Here:   ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB   :   SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Presented By: ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

MASONIC TEMPLE - Detroit, Michigan

 

powered by Google

MASONIC TEMPLE

500 Temple St
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: (313) 832-7100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

May 28th, 2014

MOTHERSHIP TOUR 2014

:: SKRILLEX ::
www.facebook.com/skrillex


:: DILLON FRANCIS ::
www.facebook.com/DillonFrancismusic

:: WHAT SO NOT ::
www.facebook.com/whatsonot

:: MILO & OTIS ::


The Detroit Masonic Temple
500 Temple St
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 832-7100

Presented by: AEG Live Midwest, The Crofoot, Elektricity , React Detroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 23, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
THANKSGIVING EVE [FREE BEFORE 10PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, November 30, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 14, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
PAINT VS. FOAM: NAUGHT VS. NICE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GLO-OUT

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE 2015

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan