AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT   :   SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO (LIVE)-BOTTOM LOUNGE

click to view larger flyer

REACT

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO (LIVE)-BOTTOM LOUNGE

Presented By: REACT

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: 773-598-0852

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Saturday December 15th 2012
React Presents...

:: SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO :: (LIVE)
[ www.simianmobiledisco.co.uk ]

:: JDH & DAVE P ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/jdh_fixed ]

Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake
Chicago, IL. 60607
Doors 10pm
17+ w/ valid id
773.598.0852 info line

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents
www.youtube.com/reactpresents

Text "REACT" to 46786 to signup for React Presents text list. By signing up you will receive the hookup on many of our events, including ways to win free tickets.

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BODY LANGUAGE: LANE 8 - CENTURY ROOM

The Century Room At The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
WILL SPARKS - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
SEVEN LIONS AT THE MIRAMAR THEATRE

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DUKE DUMONT - MK - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
DASH BERLIN AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR - ADVENTURE CLUB - ARAGON

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
SEVEN LIONS AT SEGREDO MADISON

Segredo Madison | Madison | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
THE CHAINSMOKERS AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
GALANTIS AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
MAX VANGELI - QULINEZ - MID THURSDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
TRAP V JUKE - GLADIATOR - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
SHLOHMO - JIM-E STACK - PURPLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA- NAUSE- THE MID SATUDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014
HEXES - JAMIE 326 - RADIOHIRO - MORE!

Evil Olive | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014
LUCKY DATE - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BOYS NOIZE - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
BORGEOUS - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
SICK INDIVIDUALS - ROBOTS ON THE RUN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASTLE - LINDSAY LOWEND- AUTOGRAF - ZEBO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
POP EVIL - ESCAPE THE FATE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KASKADE [AT] OAK LOUNGE

Oak Lounge | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014
SIDNEY SAMSON - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
SHOWTEK - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014
FEDDE LE GRAND - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
HEADHUNTERZ AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 23, 2014
DANNIC - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014
JOHN DAHLBACK - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
W AND W - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014
FUTURE AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL CHICAGO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
CROOKERS - WILLY JOY - ZEBO - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TRITONAL - PARIS BLOHM - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
TERRAVITA - J.RABBIT - MIRAMAR THEATRE

The Miramar Theatre | Milwaukee | Wisconsin

 

Friday, June 6, 2014
MAT ZO - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
YOUNG AND SICK - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DISCLOSURE - WILD LIFE- LINCOLN PARK ZOO

Lincoln Park Zoo | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 13, 2014
SPRING AWAKENING FEST 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Spring Awakening Festival | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 20, 2014
THE KNOCKS - ASTR - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
GARETH EMERY - MICHAEL WOODS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (LIVE) - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 15, 2014
SSMF 2014 3 DAY PASS

Somerset Amphitheater | Somerset | Wisconsin

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois