SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND - PUGS ATOMZ

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND - PUGS ATOMZ

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014

Hours: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Info Line: (312) 666-6775

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Silver Wrapper Presents...


:: YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND ::
[ www.youngbloodbrassband.com ]

with special guests:

:: PUGS ATOMZ ::
[ www.facebook.com/ThePugsAtomz ]


Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $12.00 adv / $15.00 dos

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper


Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SBTRKT - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
RUBBLEBUCKET - LANDLADY - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
KUNG FU - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
JACQUES GREENE (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER