SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Friday, October 12, 2012

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 6:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (312) 666-6775

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets are STILL AVAILABLE at the door. Early arrival is suggested.

Artist & Event Information

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: THE GREEN ::
[ www.thegreen808.com ]

with special guests:

:: STICK FIGURE ::
[ www.stickfiguremusic.com ]

:: AKASHA ::
[ www.akashaband.com ]

Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $15.00

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
SLOW MAGIC - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
WICK-IT - NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 5, 2014
BLUETECH - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
TOKIMONSTA - MADE IN HEIGHTS

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
ODESZA - LATE SHOW - [SOLD OUT]

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 13, 2014
K.FLAY - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
RÜFÜS DU SOL - HERMITUDE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014
FAT TONY - AUGGIE THE 9TH - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
DOPAPOD AT DOUBLE DOOR CHICAGO

Double Door | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - SOLD OUT (LATE)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SBTRKT - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER