SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Friday, October 12, 2012

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 6:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (312) 666-6775

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets are STILL AVAILABLE at the door. Early arrival is suggested.

Artist & Event Information

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: THE GREEN ::
[ www.thegreen808.com ]

with special guests:

:: STICK FIGURE ::
[ www.stickfiguremusic.com ]

:: AKASHA ::
[ www.akashaband.com ]

Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $15.00

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 12, 2016
CANDYLAND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
STS9 - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
COMMUNION CHICAGO - ALLAN RAYMAN

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
TYCHO DJ SET - NITEMOVES - MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
ERYN ALLEN KANE - CITY WINERY [SOLD OUT]

City Winery | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 19, 2016
PARTICLE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
BONDAX & FRIENDS - 1ST WARD CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 26, 2016
THRIFTWORKS - FLAMINGOSIS - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 4, 2016
EVERYONE ORCHESTRA - 1ST WARD

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
EDX (NO EXCUSES TOUR) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
HERMITUDE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 10, 2016
KEVIN GARRETT - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
COMMON KINGS / 1ST WARD - CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
THE NTH POWER - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
MANIC FOCUS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
STAR & MICEY - TONIC ROOM

Tonic Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
STICK FIGURE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
QUANTIC (LIVE) - 1ST WARD

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
KUNG FU - BONZO TERKS - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
JUDAH & THE LION - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
YOUNG FATHERS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT ONE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
BOOMBOX -NIGHT TWO- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
TAUK - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
THE STEEPWATER BAND - 1ST WARD

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 7, 2016
TURBO SUIT & ZOOGMA - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 7, 2016
PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG - 1ST WARD

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 8, 2016
GALACTIC - BOMBINO - HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
JIMKATA - TONIC ROOM

Tonic Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
TWIDDLE- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
KAMINANDA - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER