SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

THE GREEN - STICK FIGURE - AKASHA

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Friday, October 12, 2012

Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

 

Bottom Lounge

1375 W Lake St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 6:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012

Hours: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (312) 666-6775

Capacity: 700

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Tickets are STILL AVAILABLE at the door. Early arrival is suggested.

Artist & Event Information

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: THE GREEN ::
[ www.thegreen808.com ]

with special guests:

:: STICK FIGURE ::
[ www.stickfiguremusic.com ]

:: AKASHA ::
[ www.akashaband.com ]

Bottom Lounge
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 17+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $15.00

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
RUBBLEBUCKET - LANDLADY - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
KUNG FU - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
JACQUES GREENE (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
LATE NIGHT RADIO - KROOKED DRIVERS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
ILL-ESHA - ROYAL - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER