SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Tonic Room - Chicago, Illinois

 

Tonic Room

2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Hours: 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 248-8400

Capacity: 100

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...
"Phish After Party"

:: KUNG FU ::
[ www.kungfumusic.com ]


Tonic Room
2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614

Doors: 11:00pm
Show: 11:30pm
Ages: 21+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $20.00

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
NCMF PRE: CHET FAKER - MOUNT KIMBIE (DJ)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
SEVEN ARROWS FEAT DAVID MURPHY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
JAKUBI AT SCHUBAS CHICAGO

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
REPTAR - WHITEGOLD - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
PLM KEEPIN' IT CREW TOUR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
YACHT - WHITE FANG - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
EOTO - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
DAEDELUS FEAT. ARCHIMEDES - SPAZZKID

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
SLOW MAGIC - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
NIT GRIT - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 5, 2014
BLUETECH - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BIG FREEDIA AT CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
TOKIMONSTA - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
ODESZA - HAYDEN JAMES - AMBASSADEURS

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, October 13, 2014
K.FLAY - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
RÜFÜS DU SOL - HERMITUDE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014
FAT TONY - AUGGIE THE 9TH - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
KYGO - THOMAS JACK - CONCORD (LATE SHOW)

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SBTRKT - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER