SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Tonic Room - Chicago, Illinois

 

Tonic Room

2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, Illinois 60014

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Hours: 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 248-8400

Capacity: 100

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...
"Phish After Party"

:: KUNG FU ::
[ www.kungfumusic.com ]


Tonic Room
2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614

Doors: 11:00pm
Show: 11:30pm
Ages: 21+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $20.00

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
THE POLISH AMBASSADOR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BRANCHEZ - GIRAFFAGE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
FIYAWRAPPER SUPERJAM VOL 3 - JAZZFEST

Creole Queen Riverboat | New Orleans | Louisiana

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
DAWN OF MIDI - CIRCUIT DES YEUX

The Hideout | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
BRETON - KID KARATE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND - PUGS ATOMZ

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
EVERYONE ORCHESTRA - PARK WEST

Park West | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS - 10 YRS IN THE USA

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
YOUNG AND SICK - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DISCLOSURE - WILD LIFE- LINCOLN PARK ZOO

Lincoln Park Zoo | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER