SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

PHISH AFTER: KUNG FU - 2ND NIGHT ADDED

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Tonic Room - Chicago, Illinois

 

Tonic Room

2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Online Sales End: 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Hours: 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 248-8400

Capacity: 100

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...
"Phish After Party"

:: KUNG FU ::
[ www.kungfumusic.com ]


Tonic Room
2447 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614

Doors: 11:00pm
Show: 11:30pm
Ages: 21+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $20.00

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS ** SOLD OUT **

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
FUTURE ROCK - NEW YEARS EVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015
TURKUAZ - JONATHAN SCALES - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
PARTICLE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
CBB FEST - LUCERO - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
JIM-E STACK - THEM FLAVORS - BEAUTY BAR

Beauty Bar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
BOOMBOX - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ALVIN RISK - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
BOOMBOX - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS - HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
MOE. - THREE DAY PASS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
BLOCKHEAD - ARMS AND SLEEPERS

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
QUANTIC - DJ VADIM - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER