SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   NICKI BLUHM & GRAMBLERS - CAROLINE SMITH

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

NICKI BLUHM & GRAMBLERS - CAROLINE SMITH

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, June 14, 2014

City Winery - Chicago, Illinois

 

City Winery

1200 W Randolph St
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Hours: 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (312) 733-9463

Capacity: 400

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Silver Wrapper & StarEvents Presents...
"Official Taste of Randolph After Party"


:: NICKI BLUHM & THE GRAMBLERS ::
[ www.nickibluhm.com ]

with special guests:

:: CAROLINE SMITH ::
[ www.carolinesmithcarolinesmith.com ]


City Winery
1375 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607

Doors: 10:00pm
Show: 10:30pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $16.00 adv / $18.00 dos


For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - THEM FLAVORS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
RUBBLEBUCKET - LANDLADY - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - MAX ABSTRAX - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
KUNG FU - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
JACQUES GREENE (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
LATE NIGHT RADIO - KROOKED DRIVERS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
ILL-ESHA - ROYAL - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER