SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   KUNG FU - SCHUBAS

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

KUNG FU - SCHUBAS

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Schubas - Chicago, Illinois

 

Schubas

3159 N Southport Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60657

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: (773) 525-2508

Capacity: 200

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: KUNG FU ::
[ www.kungfumusic.com ]

with special guests TBA!


Schubas
3159 N Southport Ave
Chicago, IL 60657

Doors: 8:30pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $18.00 adv $20.00 dos

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - MONOPHONICS - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
TURBO SUIT - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
CHERUB - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
COMMUNION CHICAGO AT SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS - HOUSE OF BLUES

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
FUNKY METERS - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
ZOOGMA - EARPHUNK - MODERN MEASURE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
COMMON KINGS - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
BIG GIGANTIC - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
MOE. - THREE DAY PASS - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
BLOCKHEAD - ARMS AND SLEEPERS

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
JIMKATA - MARTYRS

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MOE. - CONCORD MUSIC HALL - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
MANIC FOCUS LIVE BAND - LINDSAY LOWEND

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
GOLDFISH - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, March 27, 2015
HERMITUDE - 1ST WARD / CHOP SHOP

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
SHPONGLE - PHUTUREPRIMITIVE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
RUBBLEBUCKET - VACATIONER - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
QUANTIC - DJ VADIM - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
ALEX GREY - ALLYSON GREY - PAPADOSIO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
GRIZ - EXMAG - ARTIFAKTS - ARAGON

Aragon Entertainment Center | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
DWEEZIL ZAPPA - GUITAR MASTER CLASS

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 24, 2015
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER