SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER EVENTS   :   KUNG FU - SCHUBAS

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

KUNG FU - SCHUBAS

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Schubas - Chicago, Illinois

 

Schubas

3159 N Southport Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60657

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Info Line: (773) 525-2508

Capacity: 200

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: KUNG FU ::
[ www.kungfumusic.com ]

with special guests TBA!


Schubas
3159 N Southport Ave
Chicago, IL 60657

Doors: 8:30pm
Show: 9:00pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $18.00 adv $20.00 dos

For more information:
www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, April 29, 2016
FIYAWRAPPER RIVER JAM: THE HEADHUNTERS

Creole Queen Riverboat | New Orleans | Louisiana

 

Monday, May 2, 2016
ELDERBROOK - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
ELEPHANT REVIVAL- CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
SNARKY PUPPY - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
SIXX:A.M. - PRAYERS FOR THE DAMNED TOUR

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
MEGHANN WRIGHT & THE SURE THING - TONIC

Tonic Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - THREE DAY VIP PASS

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - FRIDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - SATURDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
TASTE OF RANDOLPH - SUNDAY VIP

Taste Of Randolph | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
MUNGION & FRIENDS - TONIC ROOM

Tonic Room | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
THE WERKS - PHISH AFTER PARTY

1st Ward / Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
DOPAPOD (PHISH AFTER-SHOW) - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
WHILK & MISKY - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD'S SOULROCKER

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER