SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   CONSPIRATOR - BREAK SCIENCE - THE VIC

click to view larger flyer

REACT & SILVER WRAPPER

CONSPIRATOR - BREAK SCIENCE - THE VIC

Presented By: SILVER WRAPPER & REACT

Friday, February 22, 2013

The Vic Theatre - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Vic Theatre

3145 N Sheffield Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60657

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 472-0449

Capacity: 1300

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Friday, February 22, 2013

Silver Wrapper & React present...

:: CONSPIRATOR ::
[ www.conspiratorband.com ]

:: BREAK SCIENCE ::
[ www.breaksciencemusic.com ]

with special guests:

:: COSBY SWEATER ::
[ www.cosbysweatermusic.com ]


The Vic Theatre
3145 N Sheffield Ave
Chicago, IL 60657

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 8:30pm
Ages: 18+ w/ govt issued ID
Tickets: $23.50 limited / $26.00 advance

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

www.reactpresents.com
www.facebook.com/reactpresents
www.twitter.com/reactpresents



Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
SBTRKT - THE RIV

The Riviera Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
RUBBLEBUCKET - LANDLADY - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
KUNG FU - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
JACQUES GREENE (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER