SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   AUTO BODY - KREWELLA - BEAUTY BAR

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

AUTO BODY - KREWELLA - BEAUTY BAR

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Beauty Bar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Beauty Bar

1444 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60642

Online Sales End: 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2011

Hours: 9:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Info Line: (312) 226-8828

Capacity: 400

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

click to view larger flyer

click to view larger flyer

Silver Wrapper Presents...

:: AUTO BODY ::
[ www.autobodymusic.com ]

with special guests:

:: KREWELLA ::
[ www.soundcloud.com/krewella ]

Doors: 9:00pm
Show: 10:00pm
Ages: 21+
Tickets: FREE with RSVP before 11:30pm // $5 thereafter

www.silverwrapper.com
www.facebook.com/silverwrapper
www.twitter.com/silver_wrapper

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
DIGITALISM - AUTO BODY - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
MINNESOTA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
RUBBLEBUCKET - LANDLADY - METRO

Metro | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
GOLDFISH - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE REVIVALISTS - RED WANTING BLUE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
THE WERKS - ZOOGMA - TWIDDLE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
LITTLE PEOPLE - YPPAH - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
K THEORY (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ORGONE - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MIMOSA - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
KUNG FU - MARTYRS'

Martyrs' | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
JACQUES GREENE (LIVE) - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge Upstairs | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
LATE NIGHT RADIO - KROOKED DRIVERS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
ILL-ESHA - ROYAL - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
DIGITAL TAPE MACHINE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
THE MAIN SQUEEZE - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
JOHN BROWN'S BODY - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT ONE - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
THE DISCO BISCUITS - NIGHT TWO - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
GALACTIC - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER