SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   SERGE DEVANT AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

SERGE DEVANT AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Serge Devant Returns to Spybar!!!

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014
BAREM

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
GUI BORATTO

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
INPHINITY & KALENDR | GOODSEX | CASUAL D

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
MARC HOULE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
FLYING CIRCUS: AUDIOFLY | BEDOUIN

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
INPHINITY & KALENDR | LEGEND MODE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
APHROHEAD AKA FELIX DA HOUSECAT @ SPYBAR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
TOM FLYNN | INPHINITY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
DINO GARDIAKOS & GARRETT BELSCHNER

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
DUSKY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
HOT SINCE 82

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
HALLOWEEN WITH ANTHONY ATTALLA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
DAY OF THE DEAD: INPHINITY & AMY UNLAND

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014
#9414: MARTIN BUTTRICH | TINI

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois