SPYBAR

You Are Here:   SPYBAR   :   SERGE DEVANT AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

click to view larger flyer

SPYBAR

SERGE DEVANT AT SPYBAR CHICAGO

Presented By: SPYBAR CHICAGO

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Spybar - Chicago, Illinois

 

Spybar

646 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Info Line: 3123372191

Capacity: 300

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

RSVP is no longer available for this show.

Artist & Event Information

Serge Devant Returns to Spybar!!!

Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
AMY UNLAND | LESPRITE | ROMASOUL | BLU9

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
ORIGINS TOUR: CHRIS LAKE (HOUSE SET)

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
MARC STOUT, INPHINITY & KALENDR

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
HEIDI | GARRETT BELSCHNER

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
EYES EVERYWHERE | FANCY FUX | INTERMODAL

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
CLAUDE VONSTROKE | KILL FRENZY

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
KOLOMBO | SHYTONE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
GAISER (LIVE) | JASON PATRICK | DABURA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
JAMES ZABIELA

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
GEORGE FITZGERALD | LEON VYNEHALL

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015
GESAFFELSTEIN | FLAT WHITE

Spybar | Chicago | Illinois