THE MID

You Are Here:   THE MID   :   RED BULL THRE3STYLE AT THE MID

click to view larger flyer

THE MID

RED BULL THRE3STYLE AT THE MID

Presented By: The MID

Thursday, April 28, 2011

The Mid - Chicago, Illinois

 

The Mid

306 N Halsted
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Online Sales End: 8:45 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2011

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 3122653990

Capacity: 800

Ages: 21+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

Red Bull Thre3Style is an innovative concept that gives highly skilled DJs a platform to battle, perform, gain notoriety and express themselves in a party atmosphere, taking place at The Mid in Chicago, iL.

Unlike other DJ battles that are based on more technical aspects, this is a creative and unique format that seeks to find the DJ that has best perfected the true art of "party rockin

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
CLASSIXX (DJ SET) - MOTEZ - ZEBO - REDUX

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS - *CANCELLED*

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
ARTY - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 3, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 6, 2014
FUTURISTIC POLAR BEARS - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
THE MAGICIAN - FRED FALKE - ZEBO- MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
PAUL OAKENFOLD AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 10, 2014
ALVARO - MC KC JONES - MID MONDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
CALL OF THE WILD - MID THURSDAYS

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
REBECCA & FIONA - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 17, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014
MICHAEL CALFAN - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
MOON BOOTS - EXMAG - MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
MARKUS SCHULZ - NATHAN SCOTT - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, November 24, 2014
MID INDUSTRY MONDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
ANDY C - PHANTOM 45 - KRUSER - THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
SKREAM - ORCHARD LOUNGE - ZEBO -MAYHEM

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
CAZZETTE - NATHAN SCOTT - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014
DANNY HOWARD - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014
NEW WORLD SOUND - MID THURSDAYS - RSVP

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
SASHA - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014
MICHAEL WOODS - MID SATURDAY

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
PARTY FAVOR - MEAUX GREEN | (MAD DECENT)

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
MID NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
ROBIN SCHULZ - ZEBO - MAYHEM AT THE MID

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
RAVE OF THRONES FEAT. KRISTIAN NAIRN

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

THE MID