AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   ZEDD AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC * SOLD OUT *

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

ZEDD AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC * SOLD OUT *

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, September 13, 2013

Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, Michigan

 

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St
Royal Oak, Michigan 48267

Online Sales End: 4:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 248-399-2980

Capacity: 1700

Ages: 16+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

** SOLD OUT **

Aeg Live, React & Elektricity Events present:

:: ZEDD ::
www.facebook.com/Zedd‎


Royal Oak Music
Doors Open: 8:00PM

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
M.I.A. - A$AP FERG | DETROIT

Masonic Temple - Scottish Rite Theatre | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
ZOMBOY-BRILLZ-COOKIE MONSTA | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan