AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   ROBBIE RIVERA @ ELEKTRICITY DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

ROBBIE RIVERA @ ELEKTRICITY DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, February 1, 2013

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

FAN OF ROBBIE RIVERA?

FRIDAY FEB 1ST
Elektricity Nightclub & React present:

ROBBIE RIVERA
facebook.com/robbierivera

YOS

Doors @ 9:30pm
18+

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GET REAL:GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 9, 2015
DVBBS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
TCHAMI

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - PROTOHYPE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan