AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   REACT PRESENTS: LOSER TECHNO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

REACT PRESENTS: LOSER TECHNO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, May 26, 2012

The Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 866-498-8130

Capacity: 700

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

SATURDAY MAY 26TH 2012

REACT PRESENTS....

LOSER TECHNO W/

BRUNO PRONSATO (LIVE) &
ELON &
Kate Simko &
Konrad Black &
Thugfucker &
Special Guests &
John Arnold &
Joshua Adams &
Mike Petrack &
Aran Daniels &
Cultured Citizens

18+ Doors @ 10PM

The Magic Stick | Alley Deck
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
CANDYLAND & KILL PARIS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
TJR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
M.I.A. - A$AP FERG | DETROIT

Masonic Temple - Scottish Rite Theatre | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
KOAN SOUND & MINNESOTA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
LUCKY DATE & NADASTROM

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
KASKADE: REDUX DETROIT

Tv Lounge | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
KILL THE NOISE - MAT ZO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
SKRILLEX AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014
SUB FOCUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
A-TRAK & SALVA

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
ZOMBOY-BRILLZ-COOKIE MONSTA | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, June 27, 2014
ANDY MOOR

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan