AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   REACT PRESENTS: LOSER TECHNO

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

REACT PRESENTS: LOSER TECHNO

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, May 26, 2012

The Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

The Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2012

Hours: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Info Line: 866-498-8130

Capacity: 700

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

SATURDAY MAY 26TH 2012

REACT PRESENTS....

LOSER TECHNO W/

BRUNO PRONSATO (LIVE) &
ELON &
Kate Simko &
Konrad Black &
Thugfucker &
Special Guests &
John Arnold &
Joshua Adams &
Mike Petrack &
Aran Daniels &
Cultured Citizens

18+ Doors @ 10PM

The Magic Stick | Alley Deck
4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Follow me for info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactpresentsdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan