AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   M.I.A. AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

M.I.A. AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, Michigan

 

powered by Google

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St
Royal Oak, Michigan 48267

Online Sales End: 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2013

Hours: 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Info Line: 248-399-2980

Capacity: 1700

Ages: All Ages

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

M.I.A.
Facebook.com/miauk


Royal Oak Music
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 8:00PM

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan