AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   LAPALUX | THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

LAPALUX | THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Magic Stick - Detroit, Michigan

 

Magic Stick

4120 Woodward Ave
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2013

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: (313) 833-9700

Capacity: 480

Ages: 16+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

REACT DETROIT & MAJESTIC PRESENT

: : LAPALUX : :
www.facebook.com/Lapaluxmusic

:: JOEY P ::

:: CALICO ::

Magic Stick
4120 Woodward
Detroit, MI

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
VINAI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST TWO DAY: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST - FRIDAY - KREWELLA

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
FOREVER FEST - SATURDAY - FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014
ENRIQUE INGLESIAS & PITBULL

The Palace Of Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
OLIVER HELDENS @ BLEU

Bley | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
WILD ON: DVBBS AT GARDEN THEATER DETROIT

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 3, 2014
BRILLZ & SNAILS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
MAX VANGELI @ BLEU

Bleu | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BRILLZ - SNAILS @ THE LOFT LANSING

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
BENNY BENASSI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan