AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   HARDWELL @ LANSING CENTER

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

HARDWELL @ LANSING CENTER

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Lansing Center - Lansing, Michigan

 

Lansing Center

333 East Michigan Ave.
Lansing, Michigan 48933

Online Sales End: 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 1-800-514-3849

Capacity: 5000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

April 12th 2014

:: HARDWELL ::

:: DYRO ::

:: DANNIC ::


LANSING CENTER
333 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48933

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
GET REAL:GREEN VELVET & CLAUDE VONSTROKE

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 9, 2015
DVBBS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 23, 2015
TCHAMI

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - PROTOHYPE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan