AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   HARDWELL @ LANSING CENTER

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

HARDWELL @ LANSING CENTER

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Lansing Center - Lansing, Michigan

 

Lansing Center

333 East Michigan Ave.
Lansing, Michigan 48933

Online Sales End: 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Hours: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Info Line: 1-800-514-3849

Capacity: 5000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

April 12th 2014

:: HARDWELL ::

:: DYRO ::

:: DANNIC ::


LANSING CENTER
333 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48933

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
COSMIC GATE

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
FREAKY DEAKY: BIG GIGANTIC AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
JUSTIN MARTIN & CATZ 'N DOGZ

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
SOLD OUT: BASSNECTAR AT MASONIC TEMPLE

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
DJ SHADOW & CUT CHEMIST AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, November 14, 2014
SAVANT

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, November 21, 2014
PROTOHYPE -ETC!ETC! - SLANDER

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
DJ BL3ND

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan