AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   DILLON FRANCIS & ADVENTURE CLUB-FILLMORE

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

DILLON FRANCIS & ADVENTURE CLUB-FILLMORE

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, June 8, 2013

The Fillmore - Detroit, Michigan

 

powered by Google

The Fillmore

2115 Woodward Ave
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Online Sales End: 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2013

Hours: 10:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (313) 961-5451

Capacity: 2200

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

The Official Orion Late Night feat Dillion Francis, Adventure Club & 12th Planet



C3, React, and Live Nation Present:

"The Official Orion Late Night" featuring

Dillion Francis
www.facebook.com/DillonFrancismusic

Adventure Club
www.facebook.com/AdventureClubDub

12th Planet
www.facebook.com/12thplanet201

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, November 28, 2014
ATB

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
BRO SAFARI

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
KEYS N KRATES AT THE GARDEN THEATER

The Garden Theater | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, December 12, 2014
ARTY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
BUKU [FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
GRIZMAS: GRIZ - ODESZA + MORE AT MASONIC

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NYE DET: MINNESOTA - EXMAG | MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
RUSTIE AT THE MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - KENNEDY JONES AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION + SPECIAL GUESTS AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan