AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   COSMIC GATE AT ELEKTRICITY

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

COSMIC GATE AT ELEKTRICITY

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, June 28, 2013

Elektricity Nightclub - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity Nightclub

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1100

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Elektricity & React Present:

COSMIC GATE
www.facebook.com/cosmicgate

ELEVATION

On The Patio:
KINGS OF ADDICTION
www.facebook.com/kingsofaddiction

Elektricity
15 S Saginaw
Pontiac, MI, 48342
18+ w/ valid id
For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Connect with us for more info and contests ::
www.facebook.com/reactdetroit
www.twitter.com/reactdetroit
www.instagram.com/reactdetroit
www.youtube.com/reactdetroit
www.reactpresents.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
OLIVER HELDENS

Elektricity | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, January 30, 2015
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - LOOKAS + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 13, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM LIVE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
SANDER VAN DOORN AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - MINNESOTA +MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 10, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 1

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 2

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan