AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   CAZZETTE @ ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

CAZZETTE @ ELEKTRICITY NIGHTCLUB

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Friday, March 29, 2013

Elektricity - Pontiac, Michigan

 

Elektricity

15 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Online Sales End: 8:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2013

Hours: 9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 248-599-2212

Capacity: 1000

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Purchase Tickets

Click Here To Purchase Tickets Now

Buy Tickets

Artist & Event Information

Elektricity Nightclub & React present

CAZZETTE
www.CAZZETTE.com
www.ATNIGHTMGMT.com
www.twitter.com/CAZZETTE
www.soundcloud.com/CAZZETTE
www.youtube.com/CAZZETTETV
www.facebook.com/TheCAZZETTE

Doors @ 9:30pm
18+

Tickets available at clubtix.com/reactdetroit

For booth reservations contact: vip@elektricitymusic.com

Elektricity Nightclub
15 S Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-599-2212
www.elektricitymusic.com

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
MACI DELAGHETTO + MORE | FREE W RSVP

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 5, 2014
PEGBOARD NERDS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
BORGEOUS

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
FOREVER FEST DETROIT: KREWELLA & FLUX P

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre | Sterling Heights | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
EOTO AND LUMINOX AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, September 26, 2014
GARETH EMERY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014
RUSKO

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
LIFE IN COLOR KALAMAZOO - CHAINSMOKERS

Wings Stadium | Kalamazoo | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
BAAUER - BOYS NOIZE + MORE | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
THE GLITCH MOB - ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014
FLYING LOTUS- THUNDERCAT | ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
KILL THE NOISE AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
RL GRIME AT ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
FLOSSTRADAMUS AT MASONIC TEMPLE DETROIT

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
DILLON FRANCIS- ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan