AboutServicesSell-ticketsLogin

Clubtix Online Event Ticketing

rss twitter facebook

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT   :   BOOMBOX - WORK DRUGS @ THE LOFT LANSING

click to view larger flyer

REACT DETROIT

BOOMBOX - WORK DRUGS @ THE LOFT LANSING

Presented By: REACT DETROIT

Saturday, March 16, 2013

The Loft - Lansing, Michigan

 

The Loft

414 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, Michigan 48933

Online Sales End: 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2013

Hours: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: 517-913-0103

Capacity: 400

Ages: 18+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

** TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE VENUE DOOR - WHILE SUPPLIES LAST **

React Presents:

BoomBox
[ thisisboombox.com ]

Work Drugs

The Loft
414 E. Michigan Ave
Lansing, Michigan 48933

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
BORGORE - OOKAY + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
DATSIK - LOOKAS + MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
PAPER DIAMOND AT THE CROFOOT

The Crofoot Ballroom | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
ERIC PRYDZ AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, February 27, 2015
DADA LIFE PRESENTS DADA LAND COMPOUND

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
THE FLOOZIES - RUSS LIQUID - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015
STEVE AOKI - HEADHUNTERZ AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 13, 2015
INFECTED MUSHROOM LIVE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
SANDER VAN DOORN AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
EXCISION - MINNESOTA +MORE AT ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 27, 2015
MANIC FOCUS AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, April 10, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 1

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
LOTUS AT ROYAL OAK - NIGHT 2

Royal Oak Theater | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, April 24, 2015
GREEN VELVET AT ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan