Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, January 20, 2017
KAP SLAP @ THE ANNEX

The Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
COMMENCEMENT FEST 2017 - LANSING

Lansing Center | Lansing | Michigan

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
ISAIAH RASHAD - EL CLUB *SOLD OUT*

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
D.R.A.M. AT EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
PURITY RING (DJ SET) - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
LOUIS THE CHILD @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, February 2, 2017
G JONES AT MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
WAX MOTIF & WUKI @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
ILLENIUM AT MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE @ ST ANDREWS

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
WHETHAN @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
JAUZ: OFF THE DEEP END - ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, February 17, 2017
AUDIEN - FEELS TRIP TOUR - ANNEX DETROIT

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
EXCISION - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 1

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017
EXCISION - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 2

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
REZZ: SOMETHING WRONG HERE TOUR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
THUNDERCAT @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
TCHAMI "PROPHECY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
TROYBOI @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
INFECTED MUSHROOM @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
CHRONIXX AT EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE LOFT

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
HAYWYRE & THE OPIUO BAND @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
BLEEP BLOOP @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
BIG WILD @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 1

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE - NIGHT 2 *SOLD OUT*

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 3

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

KAP SLAP @ THE ANNEX
COMMENCEMENT FEST 2017 - LANSING
ISAIAH RASHAD - EL CLUB *SOLD OUT*
D.R.A.M. AT EL CLUB
PURITY RING (DJ SET) - MAGIC STICK
LOUIS THE CHILD @ ROYAL OAK
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC
G JONES AT MAGIC STICK DETROIT
WAX MOTIF & WUKI @ GRASSHOPPER
ILLENIUM AT MAGIC STICK