Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
MARIAN HILL "DOWN TOUR" @ ST ANDREWS

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017
SNBRN @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
JONAS RATHSMAN @ GRASSHOPPER

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017
DJ PREMIER LIVE @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
WESTSIDE GUNN X CONWAY @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, June 23, 2017
CUT SNAKE @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
MK @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017
DAWN @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017
BONDAX @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Friday, July 21, 2017
ANJUNABEATS WORLDWIDE TOUR @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
YUNG LEAN @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017
GIGAMESH @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

MARIAN HILL "DOWN TOUR" @ ST ANDREWS
SNBRN @ NECTO
JONAS RATHSMAN @ GRASSHOPPER