Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
THUNDERCAT @ MAGIC STICK **SOLD OUT**

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
TCHAMI "PROPHECY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
GZA AT EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
TROYBOI @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
INFECTED MUSHROOM @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
SHADES (EPROM & ALIX PEREZ) AND IVY LAB

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
GREEN VELVET AT THE MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
CHRONIXX AT EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017
LOST KINGS @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
DADA LIFE @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE LOFT

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
HAYWYRE & THE OPIUO BAND @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 24, 2017
BORGEOUS @ ANNEX

The Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
FKJ @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
BLEEP BLOOP @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017
SABA @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
CHEAT CODES & CADE @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
BIG WILD @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 1

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE - NIGHT 2 *SOLD OUT*

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 3

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
UNLIKE PLUTO @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
PEGBOARD NERDS @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017
EPTIC & MUST DIE AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
FIGURE AT THE INTERSECTION

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
SUNSQUABI @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
HOTEL GARUDA @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

THUNDERCAT @ MAGIC STICK **SOLD OUT**
TCHAMI "PROPHECY TOUR" @ ROYAL OAK
GZA AT EL CLUB
TROYBOI @ THE MAJESTIC
INFECTED MUSHROOM @ ROYAL OAK
SHADES (EPROM & ALIX PEREZ) AND IVY LAB
GREEN VELVET AT THE MAGIC STICK
CHRONIXX AT EL CLUB
LOST KINGS @ NECTO