Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
WHAT SO NOT @ THE INTERSECTION

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
BIXEL BOYS & HUNTER SIEGAL - GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
PORTER ROBINSON & MADEON **SOLD OUT**

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016
GETTER @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016
GOLDFISH & JACKLNDN @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 7, 2016
DUKE DUMONT @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
ZEDS DEAD @ MASONIC TEMPLE

The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
MORGAN PAGE @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016
RICKYXSAN @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Friday, October 14, 2016
BRO SAFARI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 14, 2016
CHUCKIE @ ANNEX

The Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
AUTOGRAF & GOLDROOM - MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
BRO SAFARI @ THE INTERSECTION

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
BRODINSKI @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 21, 2016
MALAA & REZZ @ MAGIC STICK

The Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
CLASSIXX - MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
ELEPHANTE @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Friday, October 28, 2016
FREAKY DEAKY HALLOWEEN 2016

Toyota Park | Bridgeview | Illinois

 

Friday, November 4, 2016
JAI WOLF AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 4, 2016
MIJA @ THE MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 5, 2016
SEVEN LIONS @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 5, 2016
GIRAFFAGE @ THE MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
LEMAITRE @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 10, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 11, 2016
FIGURE X PROTOHYPE - MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 11, 2016
VANIC @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GARETH EMERY @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
MINNESOTA @ THE LOFT

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 17, 2016
MINNESOTA @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 18, 2016
3LAU HAUS TOUR @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
FLOSSTRADAMUS @ THE MASONIC TEMPLE

The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
CASH CASH @ ANNEX DETROIT

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
ERYN ALLEN KANE @ THE MASONIC: CHAPEL

The Chapel Inside The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, December 1, 2016
MSTRKRFT @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 3, 2016
SONNY FODERA + WALKER & ROYCE

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

WHAT SO NOT @ THE INTERSECTION
BIXEL BOYS & HUNTER SIEGAL - GRASSHOPPER
PORTER ROBINSON & MADEON **SOLD OUT**
GETTER @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE
GOLDFISH & JACKLNDN @ MAGIC STICK
DUKE DUMONT @ ANNEX
ZEDS DEAD @ MASONIC TEMPLE
MORGAN PAGE @ MAGIC STICK
RICKYXSAN @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND
BRO SAFARI @ ELEKTRICITY
CHUCKIE @ ANNEX