Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, August 26, 2016
12TH PLANET @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Saturday, August 27, 2016
BAD BOY BILL & RICHARD VISSION @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, September 2, 2016
NORTH COAST MUSIC FESTIVAL

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 3, 2016
GREEN VELVET - GENE FARRIS @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, September 16, 2016
DJ SLIINK @ GRASSHOPPER (18+)

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016
MATOMA: PARTY AT YOUR PLACE! FALL TOUR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016
YELLOW CLAW @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, September 24, 2016
SUNSQUABI @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, September 29, 2016
VINCENT & ANDREW LUCE @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
WHAT SO NOT @ THE INTERSECTION

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
BIXEL BOYS & HUNTER SIEGAL - GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
PORTER ROBINSON & MADEON **SOLD OUT**

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016
GETTER @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, October 7, 2016
DUKE DUMONT @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
ZEDS DEAD @ MASONIC TEMPLE

The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016
MORGAN PAGE @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, October 14, 2016
BRO SAFARI @ ELEKTRICITY

Elektricity Nightclub | Pontiac | Michigan

 

Friday, October 14, 2016
BOB MOSES @ MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
AUTOGRAF & GOLDROOM - MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
BRO SAFARI @ THE INTERSECTION

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
CLASSIXX - MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
ELEPHANTE @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Friday, November 4, 2016
JAI WOLF AT THE MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 4, 2016
MIJA @ THE MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 5, 2016
SEVEN LIONS @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 5, 2016
GIRAFFAGE @ THE MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
LEMAITRE @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, November 10, 2016
RÜFÜS DU SOL @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 11, 2016
FIGURE X PROTOHYPE - MAJESTIC DETROIT

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 11, 2016
VANIC @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GRIZ - NAVY PIER FESTIVAL HALL A & B

Navy Pier Festival Hall A And B | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
GARETH EMERY @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, November 18, 2016
3LAU HAUS TOUR @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
FLOSSTRADAMUS @ THE MASONIC TEMPLE

The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, December 3, 2016
SONNY FODERA + WALKER & ROYCE

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan