Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
SUNSQUABI @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
LOUIS FUTON @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, May 5, 2017
TM88 @ ANNEX

Annex | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017
MALAA @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
HOTEL GARUDA @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Friday, May 19, 2017
DADA LIFE "THE COMPOUND EVOLVED"

Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
MARIAN HILL "DOWN TOUR" @ ST ANDREWS

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017
SNBRN @ NECTO

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
JONAS RATHSMAN @ GRASSHOPPER

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017
DJ PREMIER LIVE @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017
DAWN @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

SUNSQUABI @ EL CLUB
LOUIS FUTON @ EL CLUB
TM88 @ ANNEX