Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT DETROIT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :   REACT DETROIT EVENTS

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, December 9, 2016
FLUX PAVILION @ INTERSECTION *SOLD OUT*

The Intersection | Grand Rapids | Michigan

 

Thursday, December 15, 2016
THE NIGHT BEFORE GRIZMAS @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, December 16, 2016
GRIZMAS (2 NIGHTS) @ MASONIC *SOLD OUT*

The Detroit Masonic Temple | Detroit | Michigan

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
GET REAL - EASTERN MARKET DETROIT

Eastern Market Shed 3 | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, December 29, 2016
NGHTMRE & JOYRYDE @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Friday, January 13, 2017
DATSIK @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017
SEVYN STREETER @ EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
COMMENCEMENT FEST 2017 - LANSING

Lansing Center | Lansing | Michigan

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
ISAIAH RASHAD - LIL SUNNY TOUR

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
D.R.A.M. AT EL CLUB

El Club | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
PURITY RING (DJ SET) - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, January 27, 2017
LOUIS THE CHILD @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
BOOMBOX AT THE MAJESTIC

Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, February 2, 2017
G JONES AT MAGIC STICK DETROIT

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
WAX MOTIF & WUKI @ GRASSHOPPER

The Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
INFECTED MUSHROOM @ ROYAL OAK

Royal Oak Music Theatre | Royal Oak | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE @ ST ANDREWS

St. Andrews Hall | Detroit | Michigan

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
WHETHAN @ GRASSHOPPER UNDERGROUND

Grasshopper Underground | Ferndale | Michigan

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
REZZ AT NECTO - ANN ARBOR

Necto | Ann Arbor | Michigan

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
THUNDERCAT @ MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
TROYBOI @ THE MAJESTIC

The Majestic | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, March 10, 2017
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - MAGIC STICK

Magic Stick | Detroit | Michigan

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE LOFT

The Loft | Lansing | Michigan

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017
THE KNOCKS @ THE SHELTER

The Shelter | Detroit | Michigan

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE DETROIT - NIGHT 1

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

 

Friday, April 14, 2017
DEADMAU5 - FILLMORE - NIGHT 2 *SOLD OUT*

The Fillmore | Detroit | Michigan

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

FLUX PAVILION @ INTERSECTION *SOLD OUT*
THE NIGHT BEFORE GRIZMAS @ ROYAL OAK
GRIZMAS (2 NIGHTS) @ MASONIC *SOLD OUT*
GET REAL - EASTERN MARKET DETROIT
NGHTMRE & JOYRYDE @ ROYAL OAK
DATSIK @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE
SEVYN STREETER @ EL CLUB
COMMENCEMENT FEST 2017 - LANSING