Clubtix Online Event Ticketing
 
rss
twitter
facebook

Welcome to REACT Ticketing

You Are Here:   CLUBTIX   :    EVENTS

Errors

No shows found for the selected date (2017-05-25)

Upcoming Shows

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
KAYTRANADA - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAI WOLF + GRYFFIN

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LITTLE DRAGON - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: PORTER ROBINSON

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: SLUSHII

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
MAC DEMARCO - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: GRAMATIK

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: NGHTMRE

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: G JONES B2B EPROM

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
ZANE LOWE - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW:ALISON WONDERLAND

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
ZEDS DEAD - LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: BORGORE

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 11, 2017
RIC WILSON & MANWOLVES - 1ST WARD

1st Ward At Chop Shop | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
STU LARSEN - SCHUBAS

Schubas Tavern | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 18, 2017
PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Huntington Bank Pavillion | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017
PRETTY LIGHTS (LIVE) - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Huntington Bank Pavilion At Northerly Island | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017
DAYLIGHT DISCO: WALKER & ROYCE - VIRGIN

Cerise Virgin Hotels Chicago | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017
LOGIC - NORTHERLY ISLAND

Huntington Bank Pavilion At Northerly Island | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 25, 2017
COSMO'S MIDNIGHT AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 25, 2017
G4SHI AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017
2 CHAINZ AT CHICAGO THEATRE

Chicago Theatre | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 1, 2017
NORTH COAST MUSIC FESTIVAL

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Monday, September 11, 2017
A R I Z O N A - LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
THAO NGUYEN AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017
OF MONTREAL AT LOGAN SQUARE AUDITORIUM

Logan Square Auditorium | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 15, 2017
JUST JUICE AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017
TENDER AT BEAT KITCHEN

Beat Kitchen | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017
ALL DAY I DREAM - PING MEMORIAL TOM PARK

Ping Tom Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 30, 2017
YELLOW CLAW AT ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 5, 2017
TORRES AT SUBTERRANEAN

Subterranean | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, October 6, 2017
QUINN XCII AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017
YEHME2 AT LINCOLN HALL

Lincoln Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017
ZEDD - ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017
TIMEFLIES - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, November 10, 2017
KREWELLA AT ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
RL GRIME 'NOVA TOUR' AT ARAGON BALLROOM

Aragon Ballroom | Chicago | Illinois

Calendar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Select Event

Information

Clubtix - Ticketing
PO Box 220685 Chicago IL 60622

my account My Account

FEATURED EVENTS

KAYTRANADA - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: JAI WOLF + GRYFFIN
LITTLE DRAGON - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: PORTER ROBINSON
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: SLUSHII
MAC DEMARCO - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW: GRAMATIK
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: NGHTMRE
LOLLA AFTERSHOW: G JONES B2B EPROM
ZANE LOWE - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW
LOLLAPALOOZA AFTERSHOW:ALISON WONDERLAND
ZEDS DEAD - LOLLAPALOOZA  AFTERSHOW